ttc. travel consultants.

Every day, the secret of our business success walks in and out of our offices. It’s not the phone system or the computer system. It’s not our wonderful Cambridge location (although that is nice). It’s our people. Period.

Over the years, we have had very little turnover in our staff of travel consultants. We accept only the best and we truly work together to bring out the best in each other. To be a consultant at TTC you have to be intuitive, intelligent, experienced, energetic, communicative, hardworking, unselfish, insightful, good-natured, industrious, creative and a traveler yourself. That seems like a rare combination of skills and it is. But we have over 50 of them. All waiting for you.

Ann Barassi

Toll free 800.370.7400 x84

Direct tel 617.497.8184

Fax 617.503.8384

Email abarassi@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Ann Castucci

Toll free 800.370.7400 x83

Tel 617.497.7400 x83

Direct tel 617.497.8183

Fax 617.503.8383

Email apc@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Barbara Forté

Toll free 800.370.7400 x35

Tel 617.497.7400 x35

Direct tel 617.497.8135

Fax 617.503.8335

Email Forte@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Catherine Carr

Tel 617.497.7400 x24

Direct tel 617.497.8124

Fax 617.503.8324

Email carr@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

David O'Brien

Toll free 800.370.7400 x37

Tel 617.497.7400 x37

Direct tel 617.497.8137

Fax 617.503.8337

Email reid@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Dimitra Milas

Toll free 800.370.7400 x43

Tel 617.497.7400 x43

Direct tel 617.497.8143

Fax 617.503.8343

Email triplets@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Donna Kavjian

Toll free 800.370.7400 x65

Tel 617.497.7400 x65

Direct tel 617.497.8165

Fax 617.503.8365

Email donna@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Ed McCourt, CTC

Toll free 617.497.8164

Direct tel 781.325.2553

Fax 617.503.8397

Email edmccourt@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Ellen Berrios

Toll free 800.370.7400 x28

Tel 617.497.7400 x28

Direct tel 617.497.8128

Fax 617.503.8328

Email ellenb@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Gail Strand, CTC

Toll free 800.370.7400 x47

Tel 617.497.7400 x47

Direct tel 617.497.8147

Fax 617.503.8347

Email gail@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Gigi Pakradooni, Aston Loyd Travel

Toll free 877.969.8080

Tel 617.497.7400 x90

Direct tel 617.969.8080

Fax 617.503.8390

Email astonloyd@comcast.net

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

John Demallistre

Toll free 800.370.7400 x18

Direct tel 617.497.8118

Fax 617.503.8318

Email jdemallistre@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

June Doliber

Toll free 800.370.7400 x53

Tel 617.497.7400 x53

Direct tel 617.497.8153

Fax 617.503.8353

Email jd@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Karin Demallistre

Toll free 800.370.7400 x79

Direct tel 617.497.8179

Fax 617.503.8379

Email karin@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Kimber Leivi, CTC, D.S.

Toll free 800.370.7400 x63

Tel 617.497.7400 x63

Direct tel 617.497.8163

Fax 617.503.8363

Email kimberl@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Leeanne Locke

Tel 617.497.7400 x38

Direct tel 617.497.8138

Fax 617.503.8338

Email Leeanne@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Lesli Gordon, CTC

Tel 617.497.7400 x33

Direct tel 617.497.8133

Fax 617.503.8333

Email lesli@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Linda Doherty

Toll free 800.370.7400 x64

Tel 617.497.7400 x64

Direct tel 617.497.8164

Fax 617.503.8364

Email lindad@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Lisa Taub

Tel 617.497.7400 x50

Direct tel 617.497.8150

Fax 617.503.8350

Email LisaT@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Maryella Blundo, Dream Come True Travel

Tel 617.497.7400 x32

Direct tel 617.497.8132

Fax 617.503.8332

Email mblundo@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

MJ Kietzke, CTC

Tel 617.497.7400 x82

Direct tel 617.497.8182

Fax 617.503.8382

Email mjk@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Noel Fraser-Dost

Toll free 800.370.7400 x15

Direct tel 617.497.8115

Fax 617.503.8315

Email nfraserdost@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Pauline Rose

Tel 617.497.7400 x72

Direct tel 617.497.8172

Fax 617.503.8372

Email prose@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Renate Newmark, CTC

Toll free 800.370.7400 x31

Tel 617.497.7400 x31

Direct tel 617.497.8131

Fax 617.503.8331

Email renate@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Robin Leggett

Toll free 800.370.7400 x44

Tel 617.497.7400 x44

Direct tel 617.497.8144

Fax 617.503.8344

Email Robin@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Rody Denise

Toll free 800.370.7400 x22

Tel 617.497.7400 x22

Direct tel 617.497.8122

Fax 617.503.8322

Email rody@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.

Scott Glaser

Tel 617.497.7400 x42

Direct tel 617.497.8142

Fax 617.503.8342

Email ScottG@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Sharon Sabbagh, Aston Loyd Travel

Toll free 800.370.7400 x93

Direct tel 617.969.8080

Fax 617.503.8393

Email sharons@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Susan McGonagle

Tel 617.497.7400 x51

Direct tel 617.497.8151

Fax 617.503.8351

Email susan@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Susanne Leo, D.S.

Toll free 617.257.1373 

Tel 617.497.7400 x86

Direct tel 617.497.8186

Fax 617.503.8386

Email SusanneL@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Thomas Mulhern

Tel 617.497.7400 x49

Direct tel 617.497.8149

Fax 617.503.8349

Email tam@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
corporate consultants. leisure consultants.

Tim Hennigan

Toll free 800.370.7400 x34

Tel 617.497.7400 x34

Direct tel 617.497.8134

Fax 617.503.8334

Email tim@travelcoll.com

BIOGRAPHY
leisure consultants.